Where Tradition & Innovation Unite

Staff Directory

(4K) PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Becky Blanchard – Aide – bblanchard@coksm.org

Ricki Douglas – Teacher – rdouglas@coksm.org

Beth Fisher – Aide – hfisher@coksm.org

Cathy Roberts – Aide – croberts@coksm.org

Margaret Sellers – Teacher – msellers@coksm.org

Patty Smith – Teacher – psmith@coksm.org

(5K) KINDERGARTEN

Melissa Bean – Teacher – mbean@coksm.org

Lisa Evans – Aide – levans@coksm.org

Pam Gerald – Teacher – pgerald@coksm.org

Kerry Leach – Aide – kleach@coksm.org

Heather McDonald – Aide – hmcdonald@coksm.org

Janet McDonald – Teacher – jmcdonald@coksm.org

Suzanne Yearout – Aide – suzanneyearout@hotmail.com

FIRST GRADE

Joan Clair – Teacher – jclair@coksm.org

Marilyn Davey  – Teacher – mdavey@coksm.org

Ursula Ferguson – Aide – uferguson@coksm.org

Ann Shumaker – Teacher – ashumaker@coksm.org

SECOND GRADE

Emily LaBelle – Teacher – elabelle@coksm.org

Lisa Fosberry – Teacher – lfosberry@coksm.org

Lori Rowland – Teacher – lrowland@coksm.org

THIRD GRADE

Calli Condon – Teacher – ccondon@coksm.org

Linda Crull – Teacher – lcrull@coksm.org

Cheri Ruocco – Teacher – cruocco@coksm.org

FOURTH GRADE

Karen Tawes – Teacher – ktawes@coksm.org

Stephanie Tucker – Teacher – stucker@coksm.org

Wendy Wilkins – Teacher – wwilkins@coksm.org

FIFTH GRADE

Eileen Clark – Teacher – eclark@coksm.org

Holly Gotts – Long-Term Substitute – hgotts@coksm.org

Debbie Mallaney – Teacher – dmallaney@coksm.org

MaryAnn Russell – Teacher – mrussell@coksm.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mary Blanchard – 6th & 7th Grade Science – mblanchard@coksm.org

Claire Brown – Math 1, Math 2, Pre-Algebra, Algebra – cbrown@coksm.org

Sandy Bruno – 7th & 8th Grade Humanities – sbruno@coksm.org

Kevin Egan – 7th & 8th Grade Language Acquisition (Spanish) – kegan@coksm.org

Anna Harvey – 6th & 7th Grade Language & Literature (English) – aharvey@coksm.org

Toni Herrmann – 6th & 7th Grade Humanities – therrmann@coksm.org

Amy Hoyt – 7th & 8th Grade Religion – ahoyt@coksm.org

Enrique Hurtado – 6th & 6th Grade Religion – ehurtado@coksm.org

Ben Leach – 7th & 8th Grade Science – bleach@coksm.org

Katie Lindberg – 7th & 8th Grade Language & Literature (English) – klindberg@coksm.org

Kathryn Schertz – Math 2, Pre-Algebra, Algebra, Geometry – kschertz@coksm.org

Rosita Torres – 6th & 7th Grade Language Acquisition (Spanish) – rnavarro@coksm.org

Steven Zimmerman – Computers & Design – szimmerman@coksm.org

ENRICHMENTS

Suzanne Atwood – Music & Choir – satwood1@coksm.org

Michelle Brooksbank – Visual Arts – mbrooksbank@coksm.org

Kimberly Giles – Library Assistant – kgiles@coksm.org

Gala Guerrero – Elementary School Spanish – gguerrero@coksm.org

Fred Jaeger – Middle School Physical Education – fjaeger@coksm.org

Judy Kuehhas – Kindergarten and Elementary School Computers – jkuehhas@coksm.org

Lynn Tortorici – Library Assistant – lynntort@bellsouth.net

Holly Van Thullenar – Elementary School PE, Kindergarten Art & Music – hvanthullenar@coksm.org

Elizabeth Wain – Librarian – ewain@coksm.org

Steven Zimmerman – Middle School Computers & Design – szimmerman@coksm.org

RESOURCE AND STUDENT COUNSELING

Melia Bolchoz – Counselor – mbolchoz@coksm.org

Jane Chard – Reading Specialist – jchard@coksm.org

Kelly Martin – Reading Specialist – kmartin@coksm.org

Melanie Parker – Student Resource – mparker@coksm.org

Nadine Pogroszewski – Student Resource – dina@coksm.org

Tricia Swanger – Counselor – tswanger@coksm.org

OFFICE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Daniel Atha – IT & Tech Support – datha@coksm.org

Mary Bunch – Front Office – mbunch@coksm.org

Kate Byrne – Head Nurse – kbyrne@coksm.org

Wade Clark – Maintenance – wclark@coksm.org

Kathleen Cornely – Front Office – kcornely@coksm.org

Stacy Crosby – Bookkeeper – scrosby@coksm.org

Peggy Rama – Bookkeeper – prama@coksm.org

Nancy Tezza – Admissions – ntezza@coksm.org

ADMINISTRATION

John Byrnes – School President – jbyrnes@coksm.org

Susan Splendido – School Principal – ssplendido@coksm.org

Steven Zimmerman – IB Coordinator; RenWeb Admin – szimmerman@coksm.org

1183 Russell Dr., Mount Pleasant, SC 29464   ph:843-884-4721 fax:843-936-6875 eml:frontoffice@coksm.org

Twitter @coksms
Facebook